Intervention – The Observer Series – Part Two

Intervention is part Two of The Observer Series and follows on from The World of Fives

Intervention ACX
Intervention (The Observer, #2)

Intervention is the continuation of The Observer Series of Science Fiction books for more details please visit The Interplanetary Geographic Service Home Page or see Part One – The World of Fives

The continuing story of Cathy Rodriguez – a Senior Observer in the Interplanetary Geographic Service.

Cathy is recalled from her Observer duties as she is asked to establish first contact with a new life form.

Meanwhile, the Conspiracy to prevent humans changing their non-Intervention policy continues to try and kill her. Together with Marta De Jaste, a Senior Investigator, and Tony Briggs her former jailer and security officer, they travel to the chosen planet.

On the planet Tullymeade, Karloon Niesta, a disgraced scientific observer, detects a strange anomaly. A discovery that will change his planet forever.

In deep space, two groups of survivors try and recover from their battle in orbit above the planet Freevur

Cover Image Lyshastra

The book is also available from Amazon in Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Canada and selected other Amazon sites.

InterventionInterventionJan 2016AmazonAudible USA
Audible UK
Audible France
Audible Germany


Intervention PortIntervençãoFeb 2020AmazonPortuguese
Rebeca Rodrigues Vargas e Souza
Intervention SpanIntervenciónMar 2023AmazonSpanish

The Observer Series Part One – The World of Fives

14 thoughts on “Intervention – The Observer Series – Part Two

  1. Pingback: Progress or Lack of it | Phenweb Publishing

  2. Pingback: Covers For Coming Soon | Phenweb Publishing

  3. Pingback: Prevaricate and Procrastinate | Phenweb Publishing

  4. Pingback: Progress Update | Phenweb Publishing

  5. Pingback: SQL for Sequels | Phenweb Publishing

  6. Pingback: The Writer’s Craft | Phenweb Publishing

  7. Pingback: Intervention – Part Two of The Observer Series | Phenweb Publishing

  8. Pingback: Intervention Goes into Beta | Phenweb Publishing

  9. Pingback: Intervention – The Observer Series Part 2 | Phenweb Publishing

  10. Pingback: The Observer Series | Phenweb Publishing

  11. Pingback: The World Of Fives is Free! | Phenweb Publishing

  12. Pingback: Where Did 4 Years Go? | Phenweb Publishing

  13. Pingback: SQL for Sequels - Phenweb Publishing - 29 April 2015

  14. Pingback: Prevarication and Procrastination - 2 March 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.