The Observer Series

The Observer Series comprises two published books The World of Fives and Intervention plus a third part as a work in progress. The first two parts are also available on Audio format and in various Translations, please see the dedicated pages. They are available primarily in paperback and kindle versions on Amazon worldwide

Observer Series Books

Part One – The World of Fives

The World of Fives introduces us to Cathy and her role as an Observer

Part Two – Intervention

Intervention continues Cathy’s story and her ongoing role as an Observer

Part Three – The Observer Series

Part Three is a work in progress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.